Start a conversation

How are upgrades billed?

Upgrades to your hosting account are prorated to your next month/year billing cycle. This depends on the hosting plan you've selected for upgrade based on your requirements.

This prorated upgrade amount will be invoiced after receiving  the upgrade confirmation from you, the client through mail and the amount payable will be shared by us through mail as well. 

The amount payable will be updated on your customer portal as well.

Example: If your billing date is the 11th of the month and you purchased a hosting plan upgrade on the 20th of the month. You will be billed on a pro-rata amount for 20 days(20th to 30th + 1st to 10th =20 days) on the next billing date, you will be billed the full amount of the upgraded service. Same method is also applied for a yearly billing plan.

The upgrades are activated only after we have registered the payment.


Choose files or drag and drop files
Was this article helpful?
Yes
No
  1. Sakshi Goel

  2. Posted
  3. Updated

Comments